Contact

 

© 2011 Mardant Electrical Construction Company | 8967 Phillips Highway  | Jacksonville, Florida 32256  | Tel: 904-363-0200

For More Information or a Free Estimate

Call Toll-Free:  800-847-7580


Mardant Electrical Construction Company

8967 Phillips Highway

Jacksonville, Florida 32256


Tel: 904-363-0200

Fax:  904-363-0204

Contact

EMERGENCYSERVICE800-847-7580

The Mardant Electrical Team

Charlie Mardant • Owner/Master Electrician • cgmardant@mardantelectrical.com

Randy Mardant • President •  crmardant@mardantelectrical.com

Lance Solomon • Project Estimator • lsolomon@mardantelectrical.com

Roy Boone • Director of Safety / Business Development • rboone@mardantelectrical.com

Billy Nowlen • Service / Project Manager • bnowlen@mardantelectrical.com

Corey Hartley • Estimator / Project Manager • cchartley@mardantelectrical.com

Gary Royce • Medium Voltage Project Manager • groyce@mardantelectrical.com

Site Design & Developed by Guardian Marketing Group | Site Map